© 2017 — Town of Stockton

Town Of Stockton Contacts
PO BOX 240
18 North Johnson Street
Stockton, Utah 84071
435-882-3877

Mayor:
Mark Whitney
435-882-3877
mwhitney@stocktontown.org

Office Manager / Treasurer:
Crystal Anderson
435-882-3877
treasurer@stocktontown.org

Town Clerk / Planning & Zoning:
Diana Marks
435-882-3877
townclerk@stocktontown.org

Justice Court Clerk:
Alissa Perez
435-882-3877
courtclerk@stocktontown.org

Justice Court:
Judge Ronald E. Powell
435-830-1505
repowell@email.utcourts.gov

Court Clerk:
Alissa Perez
435-882-3877
courtclerk@stocktontown.org

Chief Of Police:
Travis Romney
435-840-4979
travisromney@stocktontown.org

Fire Chief:
Justin Huffman
435-830-5170
stocktonfiredept@gmail.com

Emergency:  911

Watermaster:
Rod Wheeler
435-830-1524
watermaster@stocktontown.org

Water Assistant:
Alissa Perez
435-882-3877
courtclerk@stocktontown.org

For Water Leak Emergencies:
David Wright 435-830-1512

Roads & Grounds:
David Wright
435-830-1512
super21david2003@yahoo.com

Town Council Members:
David Durtschi  –  ddurtschi@stocktontown.org
Judy Bori
Kendall Thomas  –  kendallthomas.ut@gmail.com
Thomas Karjola  –  tkarjola@gmail.com

Planning Commission Members:
Marlene Thomas (Chair)  –  mthomas3188@hotmail.com
Vickie Nash  –  nnash2004@hotmail.com
Robyn Robbins  –  rrobyn34@yahoo.com
Jo Johnson  –  joe4stockton@gmail.com
Steve Oblad  –  stude@xmission.com

Other Contacts:

County Landfill:  435-833-9520
Irrigation Water:  (Steve Oblad)  435-244-5885
Dispatch:  435-882-5600
Post Office:  435-882-3585